Simple SEO For Etsy Sellers

PLEASE VISIT ME

Source : http://www.handmadeology.com/simple-seo-for-etsy-sellers/

Without traffic and views Etsy sellers would never make sales.  Getting shoppers into your shop is the first step to making sales.  There are many ways to get traffic but the best is free traffic from Google.  There are millions of searches everyday and proper SEO (search engine optimization) can help you harness the power of Google.  The great thing is Etsy has made it easy for sellers to maximize their SEO.  Simple SEO is a easy to follow guide that can help any Etsy seller properly set up their shop for SEO.

How To Properly Place Keywords In Your Etsy Shop To Dominate Small Niches In The Google Search (part 1)

  • 3 most important factors that determine a good key word
  • How to properly use the Google keyword tool
  • How to find the “real” competition for your keyword or phrase
  • Why 1 million searches for a keyword is not necessarily good

How To Properly Place Keywords In Your Etsy Shop To Dominate Small Niches In The Google Search (part 2)

  • Where to place keywords in your Etsy shop
  • Why your shop announcement, sections and title can help your SEO

Quality Backlinks for Better SEO

  • What is a backlink?
  • How can they improve SEO?
  • 5 tips for getting more quality backlinks

More Etsy SEO Links:

Etsy Guide to SEO (awesome free pdf download)

Crafty Biz – How to Optimize your Etsy Shop for SEO and Google

Etsy Shop SEO in Six Simple Steps for More Shop Views and More Sales
Etsy Item Titles – SEO

PLEASE VISIT ME

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

