RED CURRY WITH ROASTED DUCK (Kang Phed Ped Yang)

Enter Site

แกงเผ็ดเป็ดย่าง 29

Thai Recipe Ingredients
* 1 roasted duck, deboned and cut into well sized pieces
* 5 pieces of pineapple, cut into bite sized pieces
* 4 fresh kaffir lime leaves, chopped
* 1 teaspoon sugar
* 2 1/2 cups coconut milk
* 8 cherry tomatoes
* 1 cup eggplant, cut into bite-sized pieces
* 1/2 teaspoon salt
* 2 tablespoons fish sauce
* 1/2 cup water (or chicken stock)
* 1 1/2 tablespoons vegetable cooking oil
* 3 tablespoons red curry paste

Thai Food Preparations
1. Heat oil in a wok over medium heat and add the red curry paste, stir well. Then add 3/4 cups coconut milk and stir until mixed thoroughly.
2. Add the roasted duck and stir often. Then pour the mixture into a pot, add the remaining coconut milk, water, tomatoes, pineapples, eggplants, kaffir lime leaves, sugar, salt, and fish sauce.
3. Continue stirring until boiling and remove from heat. Transfer to a serving bowl.

Source : http://www.ezythaicooking.com/free_recipes/Red-curry-with-roasted-duck.htm

Enter Site

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

