Vietnamese Lotus Stem Salad with KANI KANI (Goi Ngo Sen)

Enter Site

IMG_2603

Ingredients
1 pcs of “HIPPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough
1/2 cup of KANI KANI
3 cups of lotus stem (sliced diagonally)
4 pcs of boiled prawns
1/4 cup of sliced grilled pork
3 heads of shallots (thinly sliced)
3 tbsp of chopped carrot
1/4 cup of peppermint
2tbsp of fried peanuts
3cups of vegetable oil for deep frying

Direction
1. Fry “HIPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough over medium heat;
fold into basket shape using a ladle, until golden brown,
Scoop out and drain.
2. Place lotus stem, KANI KANI, boiled prawns, grilled pork,
shallots, carrots on the fried “HIPPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough,
pour the spicy dipping sauce, sprinkle with peppermint and peanuts.

Ingredients for Spicy Dipping Sauce
3 tbsp of fish sauce
1 tbsp of ground garlic
3 tbsp of sugar
1 tbsp of vinegar
1 tbsp of lime juice
1 tbsp of minced red chilies

Direction
Mix and heat fish sauce, sugar and vinegar until sugar dissolved.
Once boiled, and garlic and chilles. Simmer, then add lime juice and stir well.

source : อ.อมราภรณ์ วงษ์ฝัก และ Chef Water Lee

Enter Site

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

