Sticky Rice with Stuffed Banana (Chuoi Nep Nuong)

ENTER SITE

IMG_2605

Ingredient
5 pcs of “HIPPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough
1 kg of sticky rice
2 1/2 cups of coconut cream
1 1/2 cups of sugar
1 tbsp of salt
Cultivated banana
Roasted white sesame
Vegetable oil for deep frying
Water

Direction
1. Soak sticky rice for 1 night, rinse 3-4 times,
2. Steam sticky rice for about 20 minutes or until cooked.
3. Mix sugar,sall and coconut cream tigether.
Heat till melted.
4. Put hot cooked sticky rice in a container with a lid.
Add ingredients (no.3) and stir throughly,cover with lid
and set aside for about 20 minutes.
5. Fry “HIPPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough
until cooked (not crispy)
6. Wrap bananas with sticky rice (no.4),then fried
“HIPPO” Original Recipe Frozen Dough. Fry them until
golden brown. Cut into pieces,topped with coconut cream
and sprinkle with roasted white sesame.

Ingredients for Coconut Cream
1 cup of coconut cream
2 tsp of corn starch

Direction
Mix coconut cream and corn flour and stir well.
Heat and stir until thichen well.

source : อ.อมราภรณ์ วงษ์ฝัก และ Chef Water Lee

ENTER SITE

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

