Grilled Pork with Steamed Rice (Com Tam Suon Nuong)

Enter Site

IMG_2608

Ingredients

5 pcs of KANI-O

400g of sirloin pork

1 egg

1 tbsp of minced lemongrass

1 tbsp of minced garlic

1 tbsp of flavored sauce

1 tsp of sugar

1 cup of steamed rice

2 tbsp of chopped spring onion

1 tbsp of fish sauce

¼ tsp of pepper

2 tbsp of vegetable

“WASABI-O” Wasabi Sauce

Direction

  1. Mix pork with garlic, onion, lemon grass, fish sauce, soy sauce, sugar and pepper. Well marinated for about 2 hours.

  2. Roast pork till cooked. Set aside to warm and slice into pieces.

  3. Fried egg in circle plate until cooked.

  4. Serve steamed rice with roasted pork, KANI-O, fried egg, pickles and “WASABI-O” Wasabi sauce

Ingredients for Pickles

½ cup of vinegar

½ cup + 2 tbsp of sugar

¼ tsp of salt

½ cup of scraped carrot

½ cup of scraped radish

Direction

Boil vinegar, sugar and salt together, then simmer for a moment. Add carrots and radish into the mixture for 15 minutes. Ready to serve.

source : อ.อมราภรณ์ วงษ์ฝัก และ Chef Water Lee

Enter Site

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

