Vietnamese Spring Rolls (Cha Gio)

Enter Site


IMG_2609

Ingredients

½ cup of KANI FRESH (tear into small pieces)

150g of ground pork

1 cup of vermicelli (soaked in water until soften, cut short)

1 tbsp of minced garlic

½ cup of shredded carrot

2 tsp of soy sauce

2 tsp of sugar

1 pack of Vietnamese rice paper

100g of bean sprouts

¼ cup of shredded ear mushroom

1 tbsp of flavored sauce

2 tbsp of vegetable oil for pan frying

Vegetable oil for deep frying

Water

Direction

  1. Heat oil in a pan; fry garlic until golden brown, add ground pork and stir fry until medium cooked. Add carrot and ear mushroom. Stir fry together.

  2. Season with soy sauce and sugar. Add KANI FRESH, vermicelli and bean sprouts. Stir fry then set aside.

  3. Soften Vietnamese rice papers with water and place on flat container. Put the filling in the moist rice paper, fold the rice paper over the filling and roll. Deep fry the spring rolls till golden brown, then drain the oil. Serve with sauce.

Ingredients for Sauce

“WASABI-O” Wasabi Paste

3 tbsp of sugar

1 tbsp of coconut juice

2 tbsp of pounded red chilies

¼ tsp of salt

2 tbsp of vinegar

¼ cup of scrape carrot and radish

Direction

Mix sugar, coconut water and salt together. Stir to dissolve sugar, add vinegar and boiled. Add red chilies and simmer for a moment then set aside. Add radish and carrot, stir until blended. Top with “WASABI-O” Wasabi Paste

source : อ.อมราภรณ์ วงษ์ฝัก และ Chef Water Lee

Enter Site

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

