Personalized Engraved Leather Earphone organizer, Cable winder, Earbud organizer, Cable organizer,Earbud holder

Enter site

No more messy cords. This unique cable winder will keep your earphones
or cables secure neatly. The personalized words can be engraved making it
more personal and stylish. Please specify the exact words you want to
display on this earpiece organizer when checking out. Perfect for giving
as a gift.

Please visit YouLeather

Published by

youleather

You Leather It started with a love of the handmade. When I was a child, my mother taught me to knit crochet and I was trained Handmade to work in several ways.I love to design and Produced for respond and a pleasure to someone find. My dream, I would have a small shop with my works on display for everyone to see. Today I had my shop here, I will focus my Love and talent to create good item for everyone. Hope you to be happy and enjoy with the item that I have created. Thank You. June Please visit me : https://www.youleatheronline.com

Leave a Reply

